Checking the Ink Colours

CPIMA Members

The Association collects sales data, technical information and other matters common to the Industry and provides them to its members. Members of the CPIMA must manufacture printing ink in Canada.

hubergroup Canada Limited

hubergroup Canada Limited

2150A Drew Road Mississauga, ON, Canada, L5S 1B1
Tel +1 (905) 671-0750 Fax +1 (905) 671-6568

Vivy DaCosta, VP Finance and Administration
Email. Vivy.dacosta@hubergroup.com

Linda Reiche, Health & Safety Co-Ordinator
Email. linda.reiche@hubergroup.com

Winfried Gleue, Board Chair
Will be missed by all of his friends and collegues at the CPIMA

Placeholder Image

The Printing Ink Company, Rycoline Inc.

145 Westcreek Drive Vaughan, ON L4L 9N6
Tel. 905.850.3905 Fax. 905.850.3906

Karen Rodney, Administration

Peter Welfare, Lab Manager
Email. peterw@theprintinginkcompany.ca

Derrick Hobson – Sales Manager
Email.  derrickh@theprintinginkcompany.ca 

Placeholder Image

Sun Chemical Limited

10 West Drive Brampton, ON L6T 4Y4
Tel. 905.796.2222   Fax. 905.796.3154

Rod Staveley, President
Nick Czolij - Manager Environmental & Regulatory Compliance
Email. nick.czolij@sunchemical.com

Steve Marshall, Regional Sales Manager - Western Canada
Email: steve.marshall@sunchemical.com

Placeholder Image

INX International Ink Corp./ Encres International INX Corp.

INX Toronto Location:
5444 Timberlea Blvd. Mississauga, ON L4W 2T7
Tel. 905.624.4657    Fax. 905.624.5188

INX Montreal Location:
1247 Rue National Terrebonne, QC J6W 6H8
Tel. 450.477.9145 Fax. 450.477.8606

Ron Deegan, Vice President Sales & Operation Canada,
Vice President Sales North America Liquid Inks
Email. Ron.Deegan@inxintl.com

Scott Morris, Director of Operations & GM INX Toronto
Email: Scott.Morris@inxintl.com

Don Knynenburg, Technical Director Canada
Email. Donald.Knynenburg@inxintl.com

Thomas Taylor, GM INX Montreal.
Email: Thomas.Taylor@inxintl.com         

Flint Group

Flint Group

485 Millway Avenue, Concord, ON L4K 3V4 Canada
Tel.1 905 660 0360 Fax.1 905 660 0364

Jean Menard, Director of Sales Print Media Canada
Tel. 514 731 9405

 

 

Associated organizations: